Contact Us

***If you have questions about the website, registration process, or facebook page, please contact the technology chairman. If you have questions about the details of your registration information or payment, please contact the treasurer.

President (Sharon Steinmetz)

Vice President (Mary Anderson)

Secretary (Amy Paez)

Treasurer (Pauletta Vawter)

Literature Chairman (Shirley Thompson)

Music Chairman (Cheryl Habegger)

Prayer Chairman(Robin Jones )

Workshop Chairman (Joy Mielke)

Advisor (Carole Vawter)

Technology Chairman (Abigail Harvey)


Note:  If the e-mail address link does not work in your browser, simply copy and paste into your e-mail.