Ladies to Contact

We have been working hard to make the retreat a blessing for each lady that attends. If you have a question or concern, please contact us and we will do our best to respond to you in a timely manner.

President: Cheryl Habegger –  [email protected]
Vice President: Debra Tapp  – [email protected]
Secretary: Regina Holland  – [email protected]
Treasurer: Polly Newman  – [email protected]
Literature Chairman: Linda Stevens  – [email protected]
Music Chairman: Joy Mielke  – [email protected]
Workshop Chairman: Cate Appel  – [email protected]
Technology Chairman: Amy Paez  – [email protected]
Housing Chairman: Mary Stertz[email protected]
Advisor: Robin Jones  – [email protected]